Skip to content

Tortorum - Katabasis DLP


Notify me when back in stock

Tortorum - Katabasis - Gatefold DLP

The vinyl version of "Katabasis" comes in an heavy cardboard Gatefold LP sleeve with an 12" booklet booklet attached to it.100 copies of the double lp come with 2 x clear and the remaining copies with 2 x black vinyl.


1. Descensus
2. The Great Appetence
3. In Nameless NonBeing
4. Severance and Perseverance
5. As The Light Falls to Slaughter
6. Into the Sixth Coil
7. Open Wide the Gates of Chaos
8. Attributions to the Dead
9. Beyond the Earth and Air and Sun